Website uses technical cookies and, after approval, can use also other tracking systems (profiling, analytics and/or passive identificators). Closing the banner or refusing cookies, navigations continues without cookies, except essential ones. Manage anytime you preferences here
Accept all
Refuse all
Full policy
Manage preferences

50km of slopes in the Paganella Skiarea

Ski school areas, blu, red and one black slope - Olimpionica 2, the Champions' slope

Ski slopes

Stato   Nome Impianto
 A     La Rocca

A1    Skiweg La Rocca

 B     Meriz

 C     Dosso Larici

C1    Skiweg Dosso Larici

 D     Panoramica

 E      Tre-tre (Selletta)

 F     Malga Zambana (Traliccio)

 G     Olimpionica 3

 H      Olimpionica 2

 I     Olimpionica 1

 J     San Antonio 2

 L     Cacciatori 1

 M     Cacciatori 2

M1    Snowpark Dosson

 N     Jana Granda

N1    Raccordo Gallo Cedrone

 O     Skiweg Conca D'argento

 P     San Antonio 1

 Q     Paganella 2

 R     Campo Scuola Teresat

 S     Gaggia

S01    Pista da slittino Meriz

 T     Campo scuola Rindole

T1    Rindole Variante

 U     Campo scuola Laghet

 V     Nuvola Rossa

V1    Skiweg Nuvola Rossa

 W     Salare

 X     Skiweg lo scoiattolo

 Y     Orsetto Bianco

 Z     Lupetto

Some slopes (like F, J, Q)  could be closed for training or competitions


50 km of slopes for all: 11 blue slopes, including 4 ski school areas (2 in the mountains, 2 near the villages), 17 red slopes and 1 balck slope, the champions' slope (Bode Miller, Aksel Lund Svindal and the Norway Ski Team Men's Athlets)